## **BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS**

RICHARD V. LINVILLE
Chairman
GLORIA D. WHISENHUNT
Vice Chair
MARK BAKER
WALTER MARSHALL
DAVID R. PLYLER
BILL WHITEHEART
EVERETTE WITHERSPOON

## Special Meeting Agenda Summary



May 29, 2014 - Government Center - 11:00 A.M.

## PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE led by Commissioner Marshall

1. Adoption of the FY 2014-2015 Budget Ordinance

(Public Hearing Held and Closed on May 27, 2014)

Motion to Approve: Commissioner Plyler Second: Vice Chair Whisenhunt

Approved by a vote of five (5) to two (2), with Commissioners Marshall and

Witherspoon voting in opposition to the motion.

## **ADJOURNMENT**

Motion for Adjournment: Vice Chair Whisenhunt Second: Commissioner Plyler

**Unanimously Approved** 

Approximate Time: 11:48 a.m.

Assistance for Disabled Persons will be Provided with 48 hours Notification to the Clerk to the Board at (336) 703-2020 Forsyth County Government Center, Winston-Salem, NC 27101