BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

DAVID R. PLYLER Chairman DON MARTIN Vice Chairman FLEMING EL-AMIN TED KAPLAN RICHARD V. LINVILLE GLORIA D. WHISENHUNT EVERETTE WITHERSPOON

AGENDA SUMMARY



June 7, 2018 – Government Center – 2:00 P.M.

MOMENT OF SILENCE led by Chairman Plyler

PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE led by Commissioner Linville

1. Adoption of the FY 2018-2019 Forsyth County Budget Ordinance (Public Hearing Held and Closed on June 4, 2018)

Motion to Approve: Second: Unanimously Approved Vice Chairman Martin Commissioner El-Amin

ADJOURNMENT

Motion for Adjournment: Second: Unanimously Approved Approximate Time:

Chairman Plyler Commissioner Kaplan

2:27 p.m.

Assistance for Disabled Persons will be Provided with 48 hours Notification to the Clerk to the Board at (336) 703-2020 Forsyth County Government Center, Winston-Salem, NC 27101