## **BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS**

DAVID R. PLYLER
Chairman
DON MARTIN
Vice Chairman
FLEMING EL-AMIN
TED KAPLAN
RICHARD V. LINVILLE
GLORIA D. WHISENHUNT
EVERETTE WITHERSPOON

## AGENDA SUMMARY



May 25, 2017 – Government Center – 2:00 P.M.

**MOMENT OF SILENCE led by Chairman Plyler** 

PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE led by Commissioner El-Amin

1. Adoption of the FY 2017-2018 Forsyth County Budget Ordinance (Public Hearing Held and Closed on May 22, 2017)

Motion to Approve Option B: Commissioner Kaplan Second: Commissioner El-Amin

**Unanimously Approved** 

**ADJOURNMENT** 

Motion for Adjournment:

Second:

Chairman Plyler

Vice Chairman Martin

Unanimously Approved

Approximate Time: 3:07 p.m.

Assistance for Disabled Persons will be Provided with 48 hours Notification to the Clerk to the Board at (336) 703-2020

Forsyth County Government Center, Winston-Salem, NC 27101